About Abel Buendia

  • Age 23 - 27 Years
  • Gender Male
  • Viewed 18

About me

My name is Abel, I’m 25 and I’m from Mallorca (Balearic Islands, Spain).

I graduated in Environmental Sciences from the University of Salamanca in 2019 and at the moment I’m studying a higher education of International Trade. I’m studying it because I love business and marketing, as well as travelling and getting to know new cultures, places and people.

Last year I lived in Malta for six months and there I discovered my passion for living in a foreign country, meeting people and also the world of digital companies. Since then, I have the goal to work outside of Spain as a customer advisor in one of these big companies.

My main hobbies are sports and spending time with friends. I have a lot of interest in online gambling, I love the industry.

I consider myself as very self-motivated. I am convinced that my previous experience, my motivation and interest in continuous training will allow me to develop my own tasks as a Sport Betting Support Specialist.

This position represents a great opportunity for me as it would allow me to grow professionally within what is my vocation and in a pioneering company in the country in terms of customer advisoring.

I would be very grateful to arrange a personal interview with you to find out the details of the position and to be able to personally explain my previous experience. I look forward to hearing from you.

Education

Experience

Languages

Spanish
Proficient
Catalan
Proficient
English
Proficient

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0